Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Castro

Dawn Castro

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Castro
"Sue was excellent at walking my mom through all her policies as a new State Farm client. Excellent service and always available to answer questions on our end!"
Profile photo of Sunil Patel

Sunil Patel

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunil Patel
"Very impressed with Sue at Jonathan's office for her exceptional customer service. I have multiple vehicles and multiple properties insured by State Farm. She always goes above and beyond to makes sure I am adequately insured and protected by any unexpected events. I highly recommend her and Jonathan Twitty's agency to anyone in need of insurance services."
Profile photo of Sai Teja Reddy

Sai Teja Reddy

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sai Teja Reddy
"Hy sue crackle i met her here and she did a great job for me very humble and whole hearted person. She helped me with whole process"
Profile photo of Manoj Patel

Manoj Patel

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manoj Patel
"Sue crackle is best for anytime of the day she is there to help me…👍"
Profile photo of gheglund

gheglund

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gheglund
"I am a long time customer of State Farm Insurance but the Jonathan Twitty agency definitely stands out in the crowd of Insurance Agents. My Contact Sue Crackle is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and very thorough when it comes to her job quoting my Auto and Home insurance needs. I never feel pressured to buy extra insurance but Sue takes the time to explain the products and services that I might want to consider on my policy to protect my Home and Cars. Overall I give this agency and Sue 5 Stars. Keep up the great work !!"
Profile photo of Erin OConnor

Erin OConnor

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin OConnor
"I love this office!! Sue was instrumental in getting me what I needed for a new policy. She was informative and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Jeana Meier

Jeana Meier

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeana Meier
"Sue Crackel was Amazing and saved me so much. I would recommend her for everything. Thanks Sue"
Profile photo of Avani Patel

Avani Patel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avani Patel
"Sue Crackel is the best with help to save money on insurance and love the service"
Profile photo of Ann Marie Crew

Ann Marie Crew

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie Crew
"Tabatha Roberts, at this office, is a pleasure to work with. She asks all the right questions, provided us more coverage at a lower cost than we currently had, and got all our information correct."
Profile photo of Brian Pelizza

Brian Pelizza

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Pelizza
"Tabatha could be the best! True professional. Prompt,thorough,and honest"
Profile photo of Phil Staple

Phil Staple

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Staple
"First and foremost!!! Tabatha R. absolutely saved the day! She also saved me a BUNCH of money by switching from Progressive (crooks). Tabatha was able to talk me down from a panic attack and really made me feel comfortable with their services offered. I truly look forward to a bright future with State Farm! Thank you Tabatha R.!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Kolp

Julie Kolp

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kolp
"Tabatha was great to work with. She made it very easy and thoroughly explained everything step. Thanks."
Profile photo of JENL M

JENL M

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JENL M
"Tabatha Roberts was a pleasure working with - she was not only very knowledgeable but straightforward when asking about certain charges and needs. The combination was awesome and I feel very secure knowing my car and home are sufficiently covered. I wish I switched to State Farm years ago. Thank you Tabatha!"
Profile photo of Ovuokero Omu

Ovuokero Omu

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ovuokero Omu
"If you’re looking for a great agency and agents to work with this is the best one. I’ve worked with them for years and they’ve been fantastic. Jon has a great team and they are like family. Steph is awesome and always helpful. I mean when they say “like a good neighbor State Farm is there” they actually embody that here."
Profile photo of Perry Myers

Perry Myers

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Myers
"Just started working with this agency. Tabatha has been a pleasure working with. She made the process easy and was very accomodating yet persistant in a good way. We started with one policy that was being cancelled by another company and ended up with taking all of our business to them. I appreciate the help and the lower rates. I hope I never have to use the policy! :)"
Profile photo of Dr. Samuel Mills

Dr. Samuel Mills

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Samuel Mills
"professionally executed our transfer to State Farms."
Profile photo of Lisa Kuzmicki

Lisa Kuzmicki

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kuzmicki
"I switched agencies this year and Tabatha made it so easy. Tabatha was kind, efficient and answered my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of David

David

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Tabitha was a pleasure to work with and helped me take advantage of every discount available. She saved me a lot of money. Thank you Tabitha! State Farm!"
Profile photo of Karen Kooy

Karen Kooy

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Kooy
"Excellent experience as we have switched insurance agencies. Tabatha was great with communication and answering all of our questions before the switch. Saved significantly on our premiums over comparable coverage with our last agency."
Profile photo of Vanessa Hubbart

Vanessa Hubbart

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Hubbart
"I enjoyed working with Tabitha, she made sure I understood all my options. She was diligent and made sure I had the best possible rate."
Profile photo of Ramesh Savla

Ramesh Savla

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramesh Savla
"Great service. Tabatha was very helpful. Thx"
Profile photo of Erin Flight

Erin Flight

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Flight
"Our rep, Tabatha Roberts, has been more than helpful saving my family over $1000 per year. She has gone above and beyond to make sure we have the right coverage for all our needs including auto, recreational vehicle and home owners insurance. I highly recommend her and the team to everyone."
Profile photo of lynn twitty

lynn twitty

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lynn twitty
"Very knowledgeable and helpful in determining our needs. The service is terrific as well!"
Profile photo of Tom Wilhelm

Tom Wilhelm

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wilhelm
""Jonathan and his team are the BEST! They are very professional and truly care about their clients. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs.""
Profile photo of Jerry “Jer S” Siedlecki

Jerry “Jer S” Siedlecki

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry “Jer S” Siedlecki
"Like Family. Twittys office is always considerate and helpful. Stephanie or Sue will take care of you. My recent call expierence was with a different woman. And she carried herself just as my 2 favorite people there do!"